One Piece Volume 8 - I Will Not Die! by Eiichirō Oda

One Piece, Volume 8, titled I Won't Die! continues Luffy's epic against the pirate Krieg and reveals new mysteries about Nami.

  • Classic Glénat Collection - Manga Shōnen.
  • Released in France: November 13, 2001.
  • 192 pages of intense adventure.
  • Black & White Edition, Format: 11.5 x 18.0 x 1.5 cm.
  • Revelations about the Fish-Man's hideout.
6.99€ Incl Tax
Purchase your manga items securely!
A trusted intermediary
Certified professionals
Secure transactions
Delivery time not communicated
In Stock
Sold by Bubble
EAN 9782723489959
Authors Eiichirō Oda
Publisher Glenat
Weight 156 g
Release date Japan March 4, 1999 | France September 25, 2001
Number of pages 192
Format 11.5 x 18.0 x 1.5 cm
Shipped From France

Description - One Piece Volume 8 - I Will Not Die! by Eiichirō Oda

One Piece Volume 8, titled I Won't Die!, immerses us in the battle between Luffy and the terrifying Krieg. As the toxic gas dissipates, Sanji and the Baratie crew strive to save their comrades and combat surrounding threats. In this chaotic melee, Luffy once again demonstrates his exceptional strength, putting Krieg in a tight spot. However, even when defeated, Krieg refuses to admit defeat, prompting Gyn to intervene once more. The story takes an unexpected turn when Luffy discovers that Nami is heading to Arlong Park, the base of a group of formidable Fish-Men. Secrets about Nami's allegiance are revealed, with intrigues surrounding Zoro, Usopp, and the mysterious Nojiko. Eiichirō Oda, in this volume, blends intense battles, betrayals, and friendships with his signature narrative talent, offering fans an unforgettable chapter in the One Piece story.

Reviews (0)

Write a review - One Piece Volume 8 - I Will Not Die! by Eiichirō Oda

Please login or register to review